Forum Update: Facebook Connect

You can now associate your Facebook account with Dubdrift by enabling the Facebook associate button found in your Profile preferences.

It's simple, you have to link your Facebook account with your account already created in the forum.

Connect in the forum> Profile> Preferences> Connect my Facebook account

From this point, your forum account and Facebook account are linked.

Jay
Administrator

Dubai RCDubai RC  HomeHome  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
EP: DubDrift Sessions ● Fridays @ 5:00pm onwards ● Moven Pick Area2 ● Click HERE for location.

Latest topics
» any one here from abudhabi im new in RlC world
by rommel Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:50 am

» Mini Mayhem is back!
by Jay Tue Aug 04, 2015 4:55 pm

» Dubai adventure (teaser)
by cv3t Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:53 am

» Rock Crawlers in Dubai?
by pampoy Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:01 am

» Moven Pick Area Map
by kax79 Fri Dec 12, 2014 7:34 pm

» Family Fun Fly Day, 29th November
by king44 Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:54 am

» mini 4WD latest version
by Jay Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:09 pm

» Rc Drift King Meydan's Cup
by kax79 Sun Nov 02, 2014 1:06 am

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
CalendarCalendar
Top posters
J.Drift

Jay

LaNcE

jebjeb

cathurga

Bandit

strawb

paul

chardiboi

.j0sh

Webmail
DubDrift Webmail
free forum
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 

My New Hop UP - Quiz

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Duane
Chase Driver

PostSubject: My New Hop UP - Quiz   Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:08 am

Can you guess what my latest hop up is ? suggestions welcome and more clues in a day or two

Duane.
Back to top Go down
Duane
Chase Driver

PostSubject: Re: My New Hop UP - Quiz   Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:12 pm

No guesses ?

I guarantee this is maddest project yet on Dubdrift

Lets get some guesses in.

Duane.
Back to top Go down
LaNcE
Lead Driver

PostSubject: Re: My New Hop UP - Quiz   Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:30 pm

Are those LEDs?
Back to top Go down