Forum Update: Facebook Connect

You can now associate your Facebook account with Dubdrift by enabling the Facebook associate button found in your Profile preferences.

It's simple, you have to link your Facebook account with your account already created in the forum.

Connect in the forum> Profile> Preferences> Connect my Facebook account

From this point, your forum account and Facebook account are linked.

Jay
Administrator

Dubai RCDubai RC  HomeHome  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
EP: DubDrift Sessions ● Fridays @ 5:00pm onwards ● Moven Pick Area2 ● Click HERE for location.

Latest topics
» any one here from abudhabi im new in RlC world
by rommel Thu Feb 18, 2016 2:50 am

» Mini Mayhem is back!
by Jay Tue Aug 04, 2015 4:55 pm

» Dubai adventure (teaser)
by cv3t Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:53 am

» Rock Crawlers in Dubai?
by pampoy Wed Jan 28, 2015 3:01 am

» Moven Pick Area Map
by kax79 Fri Dec 12, 2014 7:34 pm

» Family Fun Fly Day, 29th November
by king44 Sat Nov 22, 2014 2:54 am

» mini 4WD latest version
by Jay Sun Nov 16, 2014 5:09 pm

» Rc Drift King Meydan's Cup
by kax79 Sun Nov 02, 2014 1:06 am

October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
CalendarCalendar
Top posters
J.Drift

Jay

LaNcE

jebjeb

cathurga

Bandit

strawb

paul

chardiboi

.j0sh

Webmail
DubDrift Webmail
free forum
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 

Your Projects

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Duane
Chase Driver

PostSubject: Your Projects   Thu Dec 02, 2010 11:31 pm

Hi,
I once read an article by a static car builder saying that if he took two weeks to build each kit that he owns he would need hundred years to complete all of his kits and while he doesnt expect to live another 100 years hes still buying kits with the intention of building them.